Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Brittany H.
Brittany H.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was such a great sitter for Nova. She was very communicative about what was going on and even sent us pictures while we were gone. Nova had a blast during her stay with Sarah! We would recommend anyone to Sarah, and we will definitely be coming back!

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Sophie A.
Sophie A.
Feb 26, 2018

Sarah is amazing with all animals and always has been! She’s caring and loving and always puts the needs of the animal first. I guarantee that she’ll take amazing care of your dog!

Sarah K.
Sarah K.

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your dog on runs with me!

I’ve been an animal person since I was little and have always had dogs in my home. I love walking and jogging with dogs and can do this multiple times a day! I’ve been taking care of dogs for a few years now and I’m available to have dogs at my house. I go to school in the mornings and am gone from around 8-12 but then I’m home after that ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any preferences about dogs except that they be house trained and ok with other animals!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Henry

Cat
2 years, 8 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.