Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Tom T.
Tom T.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was awesome! She was super accommodating with our schedule, sent pictures, and Maddie came home exhausted from playing with her new best friend, Peyton! Great experience and thanks for everything Sarah and family.

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Kelly E.
Kelly E.
Aug 4, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't say enough good things about Sarah and her family! They watched Daisy for a few days while I was on a business trip. I got pictures and updates everyday, including one right after I dropped her off to let me know that she was settling in well. Daisy loved having a fenced in yard, played a lot with Payton, and got loved on by everyone in the family. I've already booked another stay ...

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Young L.
Young L.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is simply amazing! She was very flexible when my flight got delayed & I ended up picking up my puppy past 11 pm. My puppy had a great time with Sarah and he became really good friend with her kids and their dog. He was taken care of with lots of love & cuddle. He went outside a lot and got ton of excercise as well. I couldn’t be happier!

Sarah K.
Sarah K.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Friendly Dog Loving Family!

I have also grown up around dogs and pets. My grandparents breed toy poodles, and I loved to get to play with the puppies and watch new families get a new puppy. Dogs are just apart of our family as children are. As soon as I was able to get a dog when I moved out on my own, I got a lab mix from a shelter in Arizona. We now currently have a catahoula ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Does your dog play well with others? Does your dog get along with kids? Does your dog enjoy being outside and get cuddles?!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Payton

Catahoula Cur
10 months old, 50 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We will go on long walks with you dog. Play lots of games outside in the yard. And get a lot of kisses and cuddles in. If your dog has a permit for the dog park we will spend a lot of extra time there as well!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.