Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Mary S.
Mary S.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is great! Accommodating to schedules and takes lots of pictures. I was never worried about my pup when he stayed at her place!!

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Matthew H.
Matthew H.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah took great care of Jackson for a 10-day extended getaway. He was really happy and peppy when I got him back! he loved playing with the family.

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Kati C.
Kati C.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Sarah and her pups!

Sarah K.
Sarah K.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog sitter

Friendly go getter needs a break from work prefers dogs to humans. My home is a 3 story 1600 sq ft 2 bedroom townhouse (one is a dog room) on a park with 2 bedrooms one for me one for the pups. Would take your dogs to a nearby park or Mutts or NorthBark or Klyde Warren. As a former nurse so comfortable giving meds. Grew up in a house with lots of dogs and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Does he/she have a Mutts subscription? Any vaccines?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Todo

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
5 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Sparky

Pomeranian and Poodle
11 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I live ON Griggs Park in a gated community with plenty of space to walk. There’s a small off the leash area at 3305 Ross Ave that is a 5 min walk away. If it’s a hot day I’ll load them up in my SUV and go for a swim at Northbark, play fetch. On a cold day we can snuggle up and watch Animal Planet it whatever shows he/she likes. If your pup needs VIGOROUS exercise would be happy to provide that too (runs up to 5 miles)!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.