Sarah K.

Sarah K.

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family not pets!

I am a 29-year-old female who lives with my my two very sweet mini lab mixes that are my fur children. They say there is a difference between a dog lover and a dog person, I am a dog PERSON! I've owned animals, dogs especially since I was 7 years old. I got my own puppy when I was 16 and trained her from 6 weeks old and she just recently turned 12! I'm used ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Their temperament, special needs, places to avoid, things they love, what their personality is- no breed preference AT ALL! All fur babies welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

Go on walks around the home if it’s appropriate, if not with the permission of the owner I will take them to the nearest park or pretty outdoor walking area. Depending on the dog we will do what they like if they like to slowly walk along we will, if they want to run we will, if they want to play ball and chase each other that will be amazing! I am truly a dog person!

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.