Sarah & Jeff G.

Sarah & Jeff G.

Northwest Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah & Jeff can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Coleman H.
Coleman H.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and beans were wonderful and thoughtful when taking care of our Labrador. She took him on walks and played fetch and took great care of Bross while we were out of town. She even dropped him off at our house when we returned. We will definitely ask Sarah again next time we go out of town.

Sarah & Jeff G.
Sarah & Jeff G.
Zach S.
Zach S.
Sep 19, 2018

Addy my German Shepherd always loves her time spent at Sarah's house. She gets plenty of exercise on walks and being outdoors. I can always count on Sarah when needed and would definitely recommend her to others seeking a wonderful pet sitter.

Sarah & Jeff G.
Sarah & Jeff G.
Brian Z.
Brian Z.
Sep 19, 2018

I have know Sarah for over a year and a half now. I have left my dog with her overnight several times and he is always happy and healthy when I return. She goes out of her way to make sure he gets enough exercise and play time.

Sarah & Jeff G.
Sarah & Jeff G.

About Sarah & Jeff

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard and playtime!!

Hi! I’m Sarah. I grew up with a large golden retriever and now have a Newfoundland puppy of my own. I work full-time during the week from 9-5 but come home everyday during lunch for an hour to let the dogs out/play with them. I live 1.5 miles away from work and can come home more frequently if necessary. I am free on the weekends and like to take the dogs camping ...

What Sarah & Jeff would like to know about your dog

How is your dog around other dogs? What is their potty schedule? How are they on a leash? Are they crate trained? How much do they bark?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah & Jeff's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah & Jeff's Pets

Beans

Newfoundland
7 months old, 100 lbs.

When Sarah & Jeff watches your pet

In Sarah & Jeff's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sarah & Jeff's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.