Sarah J. & Matthew M.

Sarah J. & Matthew M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah J. & Matthew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah J. & Matthew can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Emily Y.
Emily Y.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much to Sarah and Matt for watching our puppy, Opha May! She definitely enjoyed her time with you and playing with Joanie! We received pictures throughout the day and our little girl was treated like one of the family, full couch snuggles and all. Thank you so much!

Sarah J. & Matthew M.
Sarah J. & Matthew M.
Carlene L.
Carlene L.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and Matt are the best!!

Sarah J. & Matthew M.
Sarah J. & Matthew M.
Lilian M.
Lilian M.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and Matt were great with my two 6 year old terriers! They were very flexible with my schedule that changed last minute, attentive to them, and sent me a lot of pictures while I was away. Highly recommend them and look forward to using them in the future, thanks guys!

Sarah J. & Matthew M.
Sarah J. & Matthew M.

About Sarah J. & Matthew

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-loving couple who want to help!

My fiancé Matt and I live in Bucktown, and would absolutely love to be a second home to your best friend!

After I grew up with a Yorki Poo, Matt and I made a big decision to adopt a dog of our own! We have had Joanie (@joanie_of_bark) since January 2017, and she is a small dachshund mix. She gets along with other dogs fantastically, and loves to play at the dog park! We take ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah J. & Matthew's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah J. & Matthew's Pets

Joanie

Dachshund and Miniature Pinscher
2 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Sarah J. & Matthew watches your pet

In Sarah J. & Matthew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah J. & Matthew's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.