Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Brian H.
Brian H.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah took good care of my doggo and sent regular updates and pics for our 2-week stay. Would recommend!

Sarah J.
Daniella V.
Daniella V.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is amazing. I have had some bad experiences with sitters on this site, so it is a relief to know that I can trust her to take good care of my dog. Rex absolutely loves her.

Sarah J.
Angela A.
Angela A.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was awesome! Our dog is pretty big and not the easiest to handle. Zela loved her and was pooped after her walk! Will definitely use her again ?

Sarah J.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large fenced yard

I am a 28 year old female, dog lover, with a college degree and two part time jobs. I can't quite afford a dog at this point in my life so I figured why not see if others would share their dogs with me from time to time. I've never met a dog I didn't absolutely love and fall in love with. Even the ones who need more attention and help, if anything I love ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I don't discriminate against any breeds or any age of dog

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

go to dog parks, regular parks, play fetch in my backyard, hang out on the patio and chill, run around the neighborhood

Sarah's Service Area

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.