Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Jerry G.
Jerry G.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Another wonderful stay for Koufax. Lots of updates on how much fun he was having and many pics and videos.

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Patty B.
Patty B.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Leo had a great time with Sarah.

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Jerry G.
Jerry G.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful care and communication during the stay.

Sarah H.
Sarah H.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Family is My Family!

Taking care of dogs is a family event that Tony and I both enjoy doing! My husband and I have a huge heart for animals and I know how difficult it can be to find quality care for your pup while you’re away. Whether your pup is staying with us for an extended period of time, or just for the weekend, we are here to fill that gap and make sure that your extended ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Would love to make sure your pup's rover profile is filled out
Potty trained/Housebroken?
Up to date on shots and flea meds?
Anxiety or emotional stress?
Any history of agression?
Feeding schedule? Food guarding?
Any medications/special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

HUEY

Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

The pups are free to explore and play chase in the backyard while we are home most of the day. Our home is dog- proofed and we look forward to having your pup! The neighborhood we live in has a long loop, you can expect most active dogs to accompany us during our morning and evening walks.
Nonetheless, your pup will be another extension of our family.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.