Sarah H.

Sarah H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
83%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Zachary H.
Zachary H.
Mar 19, 2018

Sarah has always been a responsible and caring pet owner. She has owned many different kinds of pets throughout her life and has always loved animals and enjoyed working with them. She will be a loving and responsible caregiver for your dog.

Sarah H.
Sarah H.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll walk/run/play with your dog

Hi! I am 25 years old and looking to become a Rover pet sitter and walker! I have owned dogs since i was 10. I currently own a 13 year old miniature schnauzer and a 3 year old boxer mix. I work at a vet hospital and have a lot of experience working with animals. I have also pet sitted for many families in the past with no issues! I love being around animals and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference. I would like to know the dogs temperament. I would also like to know if they walk nicely on a leash or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.