Sarah H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog!

I grew up on a farm with horses, chickens, dogs, cats, and a parot. I am a huge dog lover and will walk and play with your dog whether its 20 degrees outside or 80 degrees. I have had Great Danes, French mastiffs, Boston terrors and a few more! I will make sure that your dog gets the exercise it needs. I also am a college student at Edinboro University but have a pretty flexible ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are leash trained, potty trained, age and breed, their overall personality, if they have any health problems that I need to be aware of. (are they energetic, or laid back)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Sarah watches your pet

I would take your dogs on walks around the block or take them to the dog park, or if you have a large yard I would take them out and play fetch.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.