Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Lana K.
Lana K.
January 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't begin to describe how happy Milo's "mom" and I were to find Sarah. We left the state for several days and knew that our young lab (who can be a handful) was in a good, caring environment. My daughter and I highly recommend Sarah to others looking for a place for your dog to call home while you're away.

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Lucita P.
Lucita P.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah is such a joy. She sent pictures and updates on how Cashmere was doing at her stay. I️ really appreciate everything.

Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Chilly C.
Chilly C.
February 21, 2017
Verified Stay

sarah is a wonderful person and my two maltipoos seem to have had a great time. I lost a dog a few years ago after letting someone else watch her and have been very hesitant about leaving my new dog with anyone else. Thanks again for watching my two family members! I plan on utilizing the service over and over again.

Sarah H.
Sarah H.

About Sarah

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced in many dog breeds

Between my husband and I, we have owned and/or taken care of over eight different types of dog breeds including Cocker Spaniels, Rottweilers, Labrador Retrievers and have loved them all. We are really looking forward to caring for your dog on our farm and in our home. Our puppy, Colby, loves making new friends and has so much fun when he gets to have sleepovers. He is always so sad when his new friends ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Colby

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.