(8)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

home W.
home W.
Aug 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was brilliant. Our dog absolutely loved her. She sent pictures every day so we could see how much fun Minnie was having. I would definitely use her again.

Sarah G.
Carly C.
Carly C.
Jun 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Luna had a great day with Sarah. Sarah was so welcoming Luna actually ran towards her when she first met her! I received loads of updates during the day via WhatsApp which I really appreciated as it was my first time using the site. Luna was so happy when I picked her up I would not hesitate to ask Sarah to take care of her again.

Thank you so much!

Sarah G.
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
Jun 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah and Lee were so amazing with Smokey, he was so well looked after. Sarah sent me loads of photos and kept me updated with all their little adventures to the park and fun trips. Smokey was very content when I picked him up and I think even a bit sad saying goodbye! Would definitely have Sarah take care of Smokey again and would 100% recommend her to anyone.

Sarah G.

About Sarah

1
year of experience

Playtime and Snuggles in Greenwich Park

My boyfriend and I absolutely adore dogs and have been looking after friends dogs as well as dogs in a professional way.
We both have experience owning dogs - I had a labrador and a golden retriever and my boyfriend had an akita/collie rescue dog. We've looked after Springer Spaniels, German Shephers, Staffies and Border Collies (among others). We live right on the edge of Greenwich Park and Blackheath (20 metres from our front door ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.