Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time

Hi, I’m Sarah! I grew up with 2 labs and my family adopted a miniature poodle named Denver.

I have experience working at a doggy daycare (over night boarding care etc.) I was responsible for 10-15 dogs in a yard at a time. That experience taught me how to keep the peace between the dogs, while also making sure that their needs are met and that each dog was cared for. I also have ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Please let me know how social your dog is with other dogs, and their general personality/behaviors.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

We’ll go on walks around my neighborhood in First Hill. I work remotely and like to frequent coffee shops so we might find a patio near by to hang out at (out of the rain) while I work.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.