Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Susan M.
Susan M.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was very friendly and accommodating. She gave Max a lot of attention, walking, snuggle time, etc. during my trip, she sent more messages and pics of Max than any Rover dog-watcher i’ve ever used. Very pleased.

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Julie G.
Julie G.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Our 10 month old, 80 lb Old English Sheepdog can be a challenge at times- he is a puppy full of energy who has no idea how big and strong he is so I was very nervous about leaving him. Sarah was the perfect choice. She was patient and loving and shared pictures of him with us throughout the weekend that reassured us of how well she was caring for him. I almost hate to ...

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Justin F.
Justin F.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah did a excellent job taking care of our German Shepherd. We got pictures and updates of him regularly which made our time away from him much less stressful for us. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is needing some one to watch their furry family member!!

Sarah G.
Sarah G.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in backyard! Cuddles!

Hello!
I would certainly consider myself the worlds biggest animal lover! I’m much more of a pet person than a people person (sorry). I have worked with many animal rescues here in Louisville Ky as well as adopted out many strays on my own when they had nowhere else to go. I currently have three dogs. I have a small shi tzu and two senior dogs, a lab and a husky. My lab Cocoa ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences when it comes to a dog. I think all dogs are wonderful and have their own unique personalities. Before watching your baby, I like to know if they have any special needs as well as if they gets along with other dogs (most importantly). I also like to know if they enjoy walks, like to play with toys or are more laid back. I want to give them the best care possible and not make your absence be stressful on them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Bogey

Shih Tzu
7 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Cocoa

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Layla

Labrador Husky
11 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.