Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jeff S.
Jeff S.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

As always Nellie had a great stay! Thanks for the flexibility.

Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was so great and made me feel comfortable about leaving my 8 year old black lab with her for a week. She was extremely flexible scheduling meet & greet, drop off and pick up. I got updates often giving me peice of mind and allowing me to enjoy my vacation. I highly recommend Sarah and will certainly reach out to her in the future when we need a pet sitter again.

Sarah F.
Sarah F.
John J.
John J.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah did a wonderful job taking care of my dog Penny while I was out of town. Penny stayed with Sarah and her family (including her 2 dogs) for most of a week and I could tell she was well taken care of. Sarah provided good communication and picture updates each day. Sarah's dogs were very easy to get along with and I know Penny had a good time playing with them. I would trust ...

Sarah F.
Sarah F.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Your Dog As If Our Own!

I've been caring for my own dogs and friends dogs my entire life - always enjoying others' fur babies as much as my own. If you're anything like me, you hate the thought of your dog being boarded where they only get limited play time before returning to their crate.

My husband and I will give your dog full reign of the house and fenced in backyard. We have two dogs that we've raised since puppies ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Feeding and exercise routines, temperament with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Levi

Golden Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Remi

Labrador Retriever and Weimaraner
10 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Playtime with me and regular walks to the nearby park will be the main itinerary while they stay! I love running, so if your dog is active, I'd love to take him or her with me.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.