Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Jul 11, 2016

Sarah is a professional and loving pet care-taker and has personally looked after my dog, Cooper, for the past 5 years. Cooper loves his daily walks with Sarah, as she is so caring and great with him. He is always happy and tired out by the time I get home. I have even had her look after him when I have been on vacation and everything went great. She is always reliable and you can ...

Sarah F.
Sarah F.

About Sarah

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Brooklyn Based Dog Sitter & Walker!

Hello!
I am a teacher living in Brooklyn! I have summers off, so I am available to dog sit and take multiple dogs for a walk any day of the week! I have two dogs of my own, one incredibly loving pit-bull mix and one three legged small mixed breed dog. I am very familiar with dogs with special needs as well as puppies! I can administer medication and take your dog on many walks ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, and can take in any puppy or dog who needs sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Dublin Fitzgerald

PitBull Mix
8 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Millie

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I have many parks near my home, and one large dog park. I can take dogs on many walks, we can play in the small plastic kiddie pool I have outside my apartment, or just have fun running around and playing with toys in my extremely large and open living room. I have many toys and treats to chew on and play with in my house they can play with!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.