Sarah-Elyse R.

Sarah-Elyse R.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah-Elyse can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Sarah-Elyse can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Valerie L.
Valerie L.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you, Sarah-Elyse, and your family, for welcoming Coco into your home. She seemed rested and happy when I picked her up. I sent a change of clothes and she changed them! Dedication to a crazy client! I'm sure I will use her services again.

Sarah-Elyse R.
Sarah-Elyse R.
Da Hye J.
Da Hye J.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing as always! Our babies came back to us happy, calm, and tired even despite the fact that they got a bath and nail trimming! As always, we will definitely be back!

Sarah-Elyse R.
Sarah-Elyse R.
Da Hye J.
Da Hye J.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our second stay with Sarah and our babies had a blast. They came home smiling and tired and Sarah put us at ease with pictures of our babies and updates. We will definitely be back!

Sarah-Elyse R.
Sarah-Elyse R.

About Sarah-Elyse

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time, acreage, pet lover

I have 10+ years of experience with pet care. I have many professional references for pet sitting!
I am an animal lover with pets of my own. My motto is “Pets are family” and your pet will be treated with loving kindness and individual care.
I work with all breeds and ages and ONLY use positive reinforcement methods with pets.
Relax and knowing your pet is in my capable hands.
I have owned and managed ...

What Sarah-Elyse would like to know about your dog

We would like to know if your pet has any special dietary restrictions, allergies, or medications they need during their stay .
It would be helpful to know if your pet is an escape artist, likes or dislikes other dogs, likes or dislikes car rides, or has any fears or anxieties we should know about as well .

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah-Elyse's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sarah-Elyse's Pets

Ducky

10 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.