Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

43
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Mandy S.
Mandy S.
October 19, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover, and it was a breeze. Sarah was timely in her replies, sent a couple of update messages that she felt my dog had known her forever, so I knew she was in good hands. She was well exercised during her stay and came home very happy (I could tell because she slept like a log from 7pm right through to the next morning)!!! Thanks Sarah!

Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Mima I.
Mima I.
September 20, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our second time to leave our dog, Nixon with Sarah. She is great! She replies messages very promptly and communication goes very smoothly with her. And most importantly our dog seems liking her! We would recommend her to anyone and love to leave our dog with her next time as well!

Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Richard H.
Richard H.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Jake had a great stay with Sara. And thank you again Sara for being so flexible with our schedule.

Sarah E.
Sarah E.

About Sarah

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Paw Inn Harbourfront

Since my childhood I have been in love with animals. I grew up in a house full of pets: dogs, cats, birds and fishes. I always had my own dog since I was a teenager.
This is probably why my friends always come to me to take care of their pups when they go traveling.
I always keep a healthy and happy routine.
The daily care includes: 3 walks in parks at Harbourfront, hygiene care ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Maggie

Pug
7 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.