Sarah E.

North Side, Chicago
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

71
repeat clients
109 Reviews

Jackie D.
Jackie D.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Iggy has been to daycare with Sarah and Hannah many time and had a great time! We were nervous at

Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Caitlin F.
Caitlin F.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is so wonderful. Our dog Watson had so much fun and came back so happy and sleepy from all the play with other pups! She really cares about dogs and it was wonderful knowing he was cared for and cared about so well while we were gone.

Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Angelik S.
Angelik S.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sara and her sister are really nice, flexible, always very helpful and friendly, puma and venus enjoy their stays with them, they were always tired after I picked them up.

Sarah E.
Sarah E.

About Sarah

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

On Maternity leave for Fall/Winter.

Hi All!! I'll be taking a hiatus from sitting for at least the fall/winter. With our second baby coming December 12th, the further I get into pregnancy the harder it is to keep up with a toddler and the pups, even with help :)

The hardest part is that we have truly enjoyed having all these amazing pups throughout the 2 years we've been sitting, and we are really going to miss them!!

We're going ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

We love to know about your pups likes and dislikes, Do they have a favorite game or treat?

Welcome all different kinds of pups, and have years of experience dealing with pups of all temperaments. Please let us know if your pup has any special escaping skills so we can be extra vigilant and aware. Help us keep your pup safe by telling us if they have any food or toy aggression so we can be sure to keep all temptation away!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Carl

Vizsla
4 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In the summertime we make the most out of the nice weather by spending time on the deck, playing fetch, sniffing around the yard, and playing in the doggy pool on hot days!

During the colder winter days, we play indoors and spend time snuggled on couches with warm blankets and movies!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.