Sarah E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kristina C.
Kristina C.
Jun 13, 2018

Sarah is a wonderful dog mom to her almost 3 year old dog, Ollie. Sarah is a very loving, carrying, and responsible pet owner. She always makes sure her dog has everything he needs and rushes home after work just to be with him. Sarah frequently has other dogs visit her house for puppy/dog play dates. She would truly make an amazing dog sitter!

Sarah E.
Maura C.
Maura C.
Jun 13, 2018

I am one of sarahs best friends, and when I tell you she’s obsessed with her dog Ollie she is obsessed! She likes her dog more than she likes me. She is constantly bringing him everywhere with her. She frequently takes him on hikes & walks. Ollie is very well trained. Sarah is very protective of him. Ollie doesn’t attack people, jump, destroy belongings, bark excessively. I’ve witnessed him get along great ...

Sarah E.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs ❤️

I will do everything I can to make sure your dog feels happy and safe under my care. Your dog will get to play outside and also snuggle up on the couch. Also, my dog is super friendly and it’ll be good for him to have a friend ! We love to ride in the car to find new places to hike and are always very active! I have no problem walking several dogs and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know tht they are good with other dogs and if there is any certain medical issues or allergies that I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Ollie

American Bulldog
3 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I like to go for hikes and also find cool new places that the dogs could explore.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.