Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ron S.
Ron S.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was wonderful! My dog is older and has some medical issues, and Sarah was terrific at taking good care of him. She kept in constant constant contact w me and sent tons of pictures showing that he was happy and well taken care of. We will definitely use Sarah again!

Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Martha S.
Martha S.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog has health issues and needs meds 3 times a day. She is also a terrible chewer. Sarah handled everything well and I would highly recommend her.

Sarah E.
Sarah E.

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Animal care expert!

I am an ex Veterinary Technician. I have been working with animals for 6+ years now. I can offer more services during your pets stay such as nail trims, baths, and keep up with training. I can handle all ages, all sizes and all breeds. I work with rescues, puppies, and senior pets. I can administer medications if need be so elderly pets or ill are not an issue. I have a pet speciality background ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Are they Crate trained
Any food aggression
Any sickness or habits they have
Do they get along with other animals
If not spayed or neutered do they mark
Up to date on vaccines
Do they have any triggers, things they don't like

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Luka

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Astra

Cat
2 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I have plenty of trails and parks around me, I also enjoy the dog park.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.