(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Hope W.
Hope W.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Did a great job with my Daisy! Lots of pictures to keep me updated! She came home totally sleepy! One happy pup I will be using her again

Sarah E.
Erika W.
Erika W.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was so great with our dog! She was great at communicating and provided a wonderful home away from home for our pup.

Sarah E.
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Aug 30, 2019

Sarah was very accommodating and great to communicate with. She sent lots of pictures during my dog's stay. My dog, Sask, had a blast staying with Sarah and her dog, Maggie. Sask was well cared for. I would definitely use her again and I highly recommend.

Sarah E.

About Sarah

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All dogs welcome!

Hi I’m Sarah, dog mama to a sweet and social dog named Maggie Roo for the last 9 years and lover of all animals. I work at a local nonprofit during the week about 5 minutes from my home. We have a large and fully fenced in and secured back yard with plenty of room for dogs to do what dogs love. I am free nights and weekends and would love to welcome your pet ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

All breeds welcome, let me know how they are with other dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Maggie

American Pit Bull Terrier
9 years, 1 month old, 75 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We can go on hikes, to the dog park, or walks around the neighborhood. Let me know whatever your doggo likes to do!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.