Sarah D.

Sarah D.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Donna C.
Donna C.
Mar 22, 2018

Sarah D is a genuinely nice, kind person. I have known her for awhile and I’m pleased to have her for a neighbor. She has a great dog that visits with my puppy. Sarah is knowledgeable about dogs (and cats) and has been very helpful to me with my puppy. She is always on top of things. Our dogs have had play days and it’s fun to watch them in action.

Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Sally S.
Sally S.
Mar 22, 2018

Oh, my! Sarah is fabulous! She has cared for three of my fur babies, and they loved her so much! All I had to say is "let's go see Ms. Sarah" and they were ready to go. Sarah even taught them basic commands with such kindness and in a fun way. She's truly a blessing, and I confidently recommend Sarah for your "kids." Your whole family will be blessed! Sally Schmidt

Sarah D.
Sarah D.

About Sarah

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Super Sitter With A Shady Fenced Ya

Hello,
First of all, thank you for stopping by my Rover page! About me. I am 41 and a stay at home pet mom. I have 1 dog, a 3 year old golden retriever named Murray. I also have 1, 1 year old cat named Annabel Kate. I am extremely responsible and nurturing with all pets, as I am with my own and have over 20 years of experience caring for and training dogs, ages ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I will require vaccination records and a meet and greet to see how your furchild matches up with mine. I want to see happy play stances and wagging tails. Are they okay with cats? Do they have any aggressive tendencies? Have they ever been in a fight situation? What if any are their special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Murray

Golden Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.