Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy home for your pet to stay!

I am currently enrolled at Texas A&M as a Human Resource Development major. However two out of my four classes are online, so I have plenty of time for watching your dogs! I live in an apartment, but I am willing to accept large dogs! I've always had a dog as a pet and now share a gorgeous black lab puppy, Whiskey, with my boyfriend. I have her at my apartment during the day while ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Aussies, collies, and border collies are my FAVORITE!! However I'm willing to accept any breed. Please let me know beforehand if they tend to bite, have anywhere they do not like being touched (ears, nose, feet, etc), do not like people, or if they still tend to have potty accidents that is okay but please let me know so I can be prepared!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Whiskey

Catahoula Cur and Labrador Retriever
7 months old, 51 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We can go on walks wherever you feel comfortable with me taking your dog! I personally like Lick Creek Park to be out in nature, as well as University Dog Park. If your dog has a preference of where they enjoy going please let me know! At home in my apartment I will give them lots of love and attention with treats, toys, and belly rubs! I live on the third floor but I don't mind taking your pup for lots of potty breaks!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.