House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

14
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs, cats, reptiles, fish, & more!

Thank you for your interest! I've had dogs almost all of my life, and I recently started dog walking and sitting as a part-time job. I'm a 23 year old college graduate who puts client experience above personal interest, that includes services for both you and your pup. I am thoughtful, observant, and honest. If I think something needs to be fixed or improved, I'll do it myself or offer options on how to get ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's age, energy level, and any behavioral issues that may arise. I am currently not comfortable with overly-aggressive dogs. My favorite breeds are Australian/German Shepherd, Border Collie, Labrador, Retriever, Corgi, and Basset Hound. However, I have a hard time finding a kind of dog I don't like (: but I have a soft spot for herder-type dogs--I grew up with an Australian Shepherd.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sarah watches your pet

Depending on the activity level and age of the dog, we can enjoy a variety of activities together! I like walking on trails, playing in parks, going on hikes, etc. If I'm house sitting, I'd love to go in the yard and play fetch or tug-of-war. I'm all about fun and bonding!

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.