Sarah D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

11
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

We have nothing but praise for Sarah. Our dog had a wonderful, fun-filled summer vacation at Sarah's. Sarah stayed in constant touch with us, sending many photos of our dog playing and cuddling. We picked up a happy, healthy, and clean pup.

Sarah D.
Linda T.
Linda T.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

My 2 dogs had a great time with Sarah and her family. Sarah sent several photos of them having a ball playing with her son in the pool and hanging out in the backyard. Already booked a second visit for later this summer......

Sarah D.
Theresa B.
Theresa B.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was amazing with my

Hi Theresa! Your review got cut off, but thank you! I loved having Clyde. We all did!
Sarah D.

About Sarah

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-Loving Family / at Home Mom

We love dogs, and we'll take good care of yours! We are a family of five, plus Ollie, our half Lab/half Jack Russell terrier. Ollie loves hosting other dogs, especially playing chase and ball. We have hosted many dogs for over three years. We have a well fenced in yard with a pool that has shallow beaches. Dogs can be outside or inside with the dog door (medium sized door will not work for big ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

When we meet, we can discuss everything and make sure it's a good fit! We look forward to meeting you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Ollie

Labrador Retriever and Terrier
5 years, 9 months old, 32 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Your dog will have an instant playmante in Ollie, our mixed lab/jack russel terrier! We have a well-fenced yard. If our dog can't get out, we're pretty sure yours can't, either! We have a dog door, so the dog has freedom to roam and do his/her business. Only thing is large dogs won't fit through the dog door, so we'll let him/her out regularly.

We prefer to host just one (or max two dogs at a time, given that stays overlap and we hate turning away returning guests).

We appreciate dogs arriving and leaving between 10am and 10pm only. Thanks!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.