(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Caitlin D.
Caitlin D.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Maisie had a great time with Sarah and I received photos every day of their adventures. She was great!

Sarah D.
Kelli S.
Kelli S.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Our Bassett, Pollie, must have enjoyed her stay because she came home relaxed! Sarah sent pictures with updates. Pollie was treated like one of their own!

Sarah D.

About Sarah

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active student who loves animals

My dogs are as much a part of my family as my brother or mom. I have experience taking care of dogs with disabilities and senior dogs-my pug only has one eye and my lab is almost 13 years old. I want to provide the same kind of love for your pets that I would expect for my own dogs. I live an active lifestyle so I can keep up with puppies or those who ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

How often they need to go out, any special needs, activity level.
I love all shapes and sizes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Charlie Brown

Pug
6 years, 5 months old, 20 lbs.

Maggie Boo

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 5 months old, 70 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Long walks on the Greenbelt and swims in the river, adventures in my car, hikes in the foothills, lots of tennis balls, cuddles and endless pets. I also love to watch a good movie so if your dog is a cuddler, I do not mind them watching tv with me.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.