Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Valerie S.
Valerie S.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah sent pix and took my dogs out on adventures. They got along great with her dogs. Would definitely use again! Thanks.

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Laurie A.
Laurie A.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Fabulous!

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Laurie A.
Laurie A.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is an absolutely delightful lady with a charming personality. My dog, Isabella and I, immediately felt very welcome in her beautiful home. Her dogs, Poppi and Scout are so loving and well behaved. They immediately welcomed Isabella into their space. During the visit, Sarah sent some adorable videos. Ones I’ll truly treasure. Highly recommend Sarah to anyone who desires an amazing doggie daycare experience. ♥️?

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is our family!

Hi friends! I am new to Rover, but not new to the world of animals! I have years of experience with dogs, big and small! Your dogs will have friends to greet you as we have an Australian Shepherd who will make a great host for your dog and a Chihuahua who makes sure everything is going right! We are a big family here, and your dog will be given all the love necessary to ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Your dog(s) need to be able to get along with our animals, along with being house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Scout

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Poppi

Chihuahua
11 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We live in a friendly neighborhood where we take our dogs out for walks. From time to time, we like to go to dog parks and let our fur babies let out their energy and be aquatinted with new friends.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.