Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Mary Grey R.
Mary Grey R.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so thankful we found Sarah! We felt safe leaving our dog and home in her hands for the weekend! She kept us informed and shared updates with us. Our home looked just the way we left it before our vacation. Already looking into dates to book Sarah again soon!

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Kathleen H.
Kathleen H.
Feb 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was on time and followed the directions we left for her..feeding times etc. She is very energetic and showed a lot of love for our fur babies. They seemed to really enjoy her. We will hire her again.

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Ready to love on your fur babies!!

Hi guys! Welcome to my page!
My name is Sarah, and i cant wait to meet your sweet fur baby! Ive grown up in an animal loving home, and I have been watching pets professionally for 5 years now. I will be there to meet all of your pets needs like walking, being fed, play time, and plenty of snuggling! You can depend on me to take the greatest care of your sweet pet. I ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would love to know their breed, age, any significant health problems, and what youre looking for in a sitter.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Chesney

10 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I love, love, loveeee nature! So they will defintely be able to look forward to lots of fun walks and adventures on trails, through neighborhoods and wherever the sun takes us! We'll play together! Go to dog parks! And just have the grandest time!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.