Sarah C.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Joni P.
Joni P.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was very Accommodating she worked with my Schedule and took such good care of my puppy I cannot thank her enough I felt secure leaving her with Sarah and will you Sarah again thank you so much

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate Full Time Dog Mom

I am a long time volunteer at animal shelters, caring for both cats and dogs. I have taken care of family friends' dogs for the past few years, staying in my home or visiting their own. I have had my dog for about 2 years now and he is the love of my life, I just want to be with dogs all the time! I go out of my way to make the dog feel ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the approximate age of your dog, the breed, any dietary restrictions, exercise requirements, and favorite toys/activities to make them feel as comfortable as possible

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Max

Lhasa Apso
2 years, 8 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

My neighborhood is very safe and dog friendly, your furry friend will definitely enjoy it! I have a large yard/field that the dogs can run around in. If you are uncomfortable with your dog running free in the yard, I do have a 50ft rope that can be clipped to their collar so they can still run around and have some play time outside. I also live very close to a dog park and will absolutely take your dog along if you'd like.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.