Sarah C.

South Philadelphia, Philadelphia

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Judy H.
Judy H.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah and Anthony treated our Peabody like a member of the family. Pictures and updates let us know he was having a vacation, too.

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Megha D.
Megha D.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and Anthony took great care of Talli. She had so much fun playing with toys and going to the dog park daily. They kept us updated with lots of photos and texts.

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Neena K.
Neena K.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and her husband Anthony are amazing dogsitters!

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Pennsylvania SPCA Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge city back yard!! CPR certified

I have 3 friendly beagles of my own. So loud dogs are not a problem for me! I live in a huge apartment that allows dogs, with a huge city back yard. I’ve had dogs my entire life. And dogs sleeping in my bed is never a problem. I do have a medium size cage if that is something you are into. But we do not use the cage at my house. The cage ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

All dogs are great no matter what kind. Dogs that are social are the best for my gang because they love to play. No male dogs that are not neutered since I have two ladies and it makes them go a little crazy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Crunch

Beagle
1 year, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Rosie

Beagle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Cozie

Beagle and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
1 year, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

At night time we like to walk through Marconi before going to bed. We love to travel a little to Timber Creek dog park in Blackwood! Biggest dog park around! Two acres all fenced in! We also like to go to Schuylkill River Park when were in the mood the play some catch.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.