Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Get away for you and your pet.

Hi there!
My name is Sarah. I have a 10 year old teacup Yorkie who is extremely friendly. I reside in a spacious studio where your dog will have room to play and sleep. I am in and out of the apartment throughout the day and home at night, so you will never have to worry about your dog being alone for too long. I'll treat your dog as if it were one of my ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Are they good with small dogs? Are they trained? Do they need to be caged when no one is home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Beijo

Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 11 months old, 4 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

There's a huge park near my place where we will take long walks.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.