Sarah C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 12 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 12 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

63
repeat clients
129 Reviews

Heather M.
Heather M.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah and her husband Eugene were so lovely and easy to communicate with. I can tell Odie had a great time and he looked super happy in all of this pictures!! We would love to use Sarah again.

Sarah C.
Russell R.
Russell R.
Aug 14, 2019

I'm a neighbor, we've been leaving our dogs with Sarah for years. They provide good care while we are gone for work or travel. Great yard and dogs come home tired. They usually have small and large dogs, our dogs like to play with other dogs, but also like to sleep a lot, so I'm always glad to see them acting as couch potatoes in pictures.

Sarah C.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

This whole stay from start to finish didn’t feel right. At drop off the husband was home. He didn’t know the length of the stay. He thought they were just staying for daycare when they were staying several nights. I didn’t hear anything

Sarah C.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Experienced pet sitter, huge yard!

60+ REPEAT CUSTOMERS! Join our pack!

There's nothing like getting to make a pup as happy as can be. They’re so wonderful and giving to us, so I’m always happy to have the chance to give back to them! Part of making them happy is getting to know each and every one of them as a unique pup. It’s so much fun getting to figure out what makes a pup tick, because every one is ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Chase

Mixed
2 years, 10 months old, 15 lbs.

Sophie

Mixed
12 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I am a full time pet sitter, so I am used to having a flexible, open schedule for my clients. If spending the night while sitting, I would sleep over, hang out in the morning and then I am in and out during the midday while doing dog walks for other clients. I then would be back for dinner and overnight. If boarding at my house, it is a similar routine. I would make sure to learn your typical routine and match it to the best of my ability!

Outside of that, there are lots of things I like to do with pups. In Orlando, I love walking around Lake Eola. But if we aren't in the downtown area, I love finding cool trails and walking paths in any neighborhood. If you live by a park, I will definitely take your pup there. I love going to Wekiva Springs park, which is dog friendly! Usually I love hiking and try to explore new areas all the time -- especially trail areas on the Seminole trail which is huge! I love to explore!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.