Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was great! Loved my dog like her own. Had plenty of toys and activities to keep doggies busy. Troi has a great time.

Sarah C.
Thanks so much! I already miss Troi's snuggles and kisses. She is more than welcome back any time! Such ...
Sarah C.
Trudy H.
Trudy H.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was so wonderful with my Charlie! Not only is she very knowledgeable regarding his breed, but all dogs in general. She took him in as one of her own, and it was such a relief to know he was in good care, lots of love and having lots of fun. She kept me updated on his eating and sleeping and playing and behavior. She sent pictures and videos of him to me. I will ...

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Linda G.
Linda G.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

My three had a great time with Sarah and her crew. I highly recommend her.

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • CHDR Donor

Dog door/fenced- yard. Always home!

I have had dogs all my life. I have a pack of four now, roughly 60 pounds each, (1 male, 3 female, all fixed- 2 and 3 years old) that go to dog parks regularly, and are very used to other dogs both at the park and boarding in my home, and especially love when younger puppies come to play. I bathe and groom my four, as well as many neighborhood dogs. I am not ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

They need to be up to date on all shots and flea control. Must be Spayed/neutered if they are old enough to be. I will take un-neutered males if they are 8 months old or younger. Older dogs may not fit in as well, as my pack is young and playful, but I will take older dogs with a calm personality. No breed preference, but must get along with other dogs and not be aggressive or possessive of humans. I prefer to board medium to larger breeds, due to the size of mine, and most especially love young puppies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.