Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Cherie J L.
Cherie J L.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah has been GREAT with Coka. She has completed nine days of walks/runs. Sarah is a terrific communicator, very reliable and has a "fun" personality. Coka really looks forward to Sarah's visits. I have also noticed that she gives a FULL 30 minute walk each day.
BOTTOM LINE Coka's happy .....so mama's happy. :) Thank you, Sarah!

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Dec 19, 2017

Sarah treats my pup like her own. She has walked and baby sat my girl Coco. Coco has the best time with Sarah and doesn't seem to want to leave. She is great and everyone should trust their dogs with her.

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Tara F.
Tara F.
Dec 11, 2017

Sarah is the most dog-loving person I know! She shows great responsibility when taking care of her own pup, and treats any dog as if it were her own. She is quick and efficient when it comes to communicating, so you will get a response right away! I would trust Sarah with my dogs, and you should, too. Hire her!

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Avid runner and dog mom!

I grew up with two chocolate Labrador retrievers. I rescued a yellow Labrador retriever mix two years ago, and she's adorable and my best friend! We are currently working on training her with her invisible fence. I have puppy/house sat for many different families, and love spending time around dogs. I am an avid runner (currently training for a half-marathon), and would love to take your dog for a run!

I am reliable and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Are there any special needs or concerns you'd like to address before I take care of your dog? Does your dog require any special attention, treatment, or medication? Does your dog play well with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Stella

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 43 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.