Sarah & Benjamin M.

Sarah & Benjamin M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah & Benjamin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Scott B.
Scott B.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and Ben took such good care of Kona. My wife and I were updated with pictures and constant communication throughout the week. Kona was able to get in all sorts of activity and had a friend to play with the whole time. I recommend Sarah and Ben for dog sitting 100%!

Sarah & Benjamin M.
Sarah & Benjamin M.
Mollie G.
Mollie G.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and Benjamin were awesome with my goofy, giant, slightly-high-maintenance Great Dane! They both went above and beyond to make Santi comfortable at their place and provided me with frequent updates. I was able to enjoy my trip and not worry about Santi at all (this is rare, I can be a little over protective and anxious about leaving him). I will definitely use them again for future trips and recommend them to others!

Sarah & Benjamin M.
Sarah & Benjamin M.
Paula G.
Paula G.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy to have you guys watch my girl while we were away. Bailey gives you 5 Woofs and 2 paws up! She looks forward to staying with you again.

Sarah & Benjamin M.
Sarah & Benjamin M.

About Sarah & Benjamin

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We make your pet part of our family

Loving, safe and enjoyable environment. Fenced backyard so lots of outdoor time. Local park near by with trials for long walks after dinner. Our home is your dogs home. We will follow any rules you set for your pet while at the same time spoiling them to bits. After work time is spent tossing the ball in the backyard or walks after dinner. Snuggle time on the couch at night while we watch tv. We ...

What Sarah & Benjamin would like to know about your dog

We have cats so hopefully your best friend is on with cats, if not they hold their own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah & Benjamin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah & Benjamin's Pets

Uhtred and Xenia

Cat
1 year, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

MacGyver

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 months old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.