Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Jim J.
Jim J.
Sep 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlie had another fantastic vacation at Sarah's place!

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Steve J.
Steve J.
Aug 23, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the 3rd time we've used Sarah (& family) to watch our dog. Our dog would happily go back tomorrow. Can't recommend her strongly enough.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Jul 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah & her family (hubby & dogs) were totally awesome & our dog had a great time while we went to a Brewers baseball game. Which is right near their house, BTW! Sarah went above & beyond to help us have a wonderful time.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Great Kind Of Dog House!!!

We adopted our dog Lucy from the Wisconsin Humane Society when she was just a wee puppy. She has splendid canine skills which is why we started dog watching. Lucy tends to mirror other dogs energy if they want to play she will play if they want to just nap she will do that too. The dogs that have stayed with us find her very comforting while they are away from their home and loved ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how the dog interacts with other dogs and kids?
Is the dog housebroken?
Does the dog have food or toy aggression?
What type of temperament does your dog have? Is it easy going and relaxed or wild and fun?
Does your dog enjoy a lot of activity or does he/she prefer just to cuddle and rest?
Does your dog have any behavior issues that concern you?
How does your dog behave when left alone for short periods of time?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Lucy Lou

Blackmouth Cur
3 years, 9 mo. old, 63 lbs.

Betty

Beagle
5 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.