Sarah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos


1 Review
Matt S.
Matt S.
Apr 22, 2018

Sarah is an awesome person! She is a caring, attentive care taker and will strive for the best experience with your pet. She is a competent, kind and loving dog sitter that would be a great fit for your dog sitting needs. From thorough, detailed instructions to just some kind attention, Sarah can handle it all and Is great with all dogs!

Sarah B.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nursing student with free time!

Hi I’m Sarah from Wilmington NC! I’m a 24 year old nursing student at Cape Fear currently living near Wrightsville Beach. I’m looking for some part time work doing something that I find happiness in, what’s better than dogs!! There’s nothing better than running into a dog, it makes my day. Ive always said I want to borrow someone’s dog for the day and so this is the perfect way! I enjoy long walks and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Anything that scares them, things they enjoy (car rides/beach walks), what to avoid

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Sarah watches your pet

Sarah's Service Area

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.