Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Janel P.
Janel P.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was amazing! She was so responsive and sent me many pictures and updates. Kleo loved her little dog Jelly Bean and she came back so happy!

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is incredible. She was so upbeat, positive, loving, and professional to my pup Gus. Gus is a 6lb, 4 month old puppy and needed extra attention and love. She gave him lots of excersize and even let him snuggle with her in bed and on the sofa. He had a few accidents and Sarah was so sweet about it. He’s so lucky! Gus had a blast with Sarah’s pup jellybeans. I am ...

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Tyler and Patricia K.
Tyler and Patricia K.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah continues to be amazing! Moose got tons of exercise, we got tons of updates on how things are going, and Sarah made us feel so comfortable while we were away. Would highly recommend.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Angels Rescue Donor

Love You Forever Pet Services

I love animals:) I have pets that are my furry children, so I understand the importance of taking exceptional care of your furry companions while you are away.
I have a lot of experience caring for animals since childhood (professionally & personally).
I believe in holistic pet care for my animals, & great nutrition. My 14 year old large breed dog Pablo (whom I had since he was 3 months old) passed away from cancer ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Jelly Beans

Pomeranian
11 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Neptune

Cat
14 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.