Sarah B.

Sarah B.

Northwest, Powell, OH

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Robin O.
Robin O.
July 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah and her family are absolutely wonderful pet sitters. I was nervous about leaving my pup with anyone, as I am new to Ohio and don't know many people yet. Her kids wore him out, ha! And my dog is fairly small and got along just fine with their larger dog...I feel completely secure to leave him with this family.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Scott R.
Scott R.
June 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Nice family

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Amber F.
Amber F.
May 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Sara was great with my dogs. She and her family took them in as part if her own family. I recieved pictures and updates to help ease my mind.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Little slice of family dog heaven

My husband and I have grown up with dogs our entire lives. Our 4 children (ages 6, 9, and twin 12year olds) LOVE dogs and keep begging for a second (I figure Rover is a good compromise). Our own pup is a sweet and submissive neutered 3.5 year old male lab-mixed with a small athletic breed, that loves having buddies over to run around with in our big fenced in back yard. I am ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Does your dog prefer to be around children? When was the last time your dog had an accident in the house? Does your dog have a crate and Is your dog comfortable with going in their crate? Where does your dog usually sleep at night? During the school year we prefer to do meet and greets after 3pm or on weekends, so that the whole family can be there and we can see how everyone interacts.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Oreo

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
3 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.