Sarah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
4 Reviews

Liam B.
Liam B.
May 7, 2018

Sarah loves dogs. I leave my dog with her when I go out of town. She is always making sure that he is well taken care of, and given enough active time through out the day.

Sarah B.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
May 7, 2018

Sarah has watched my dog on many occasions. I trust her most with the care of my furry giant Kuma. Each time I drop Kuma off for a night of care or a sweet play date with Sarah’s two dogs, he is so happy and excited to see all of them! She always takes Kuma to his favorite place, Upper Bidwell Park, for a nice walk. I am very thankful when away Sarah sends pictures ...

Sarah B.
Holly P.
Holly P.
May 4, 2018

This girl loves dogs. She is so responsible, and cares so much. Not only about her dogs, but she will care about yours as well!
Her dogs love having new dogs around. I always know my dogs will be well taken care of when she is caring for them.

Sarah B.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life time doggie lover.

I have had dogs my whole life, ranging from 3 to 5 dogs at a time. My dogs are my live. I love playing with them, taking them for walks, loving on them, and just hanging out with dogs. I have dogs who love to meet new friends and play for hours. I treat my pets like children, you you can be assured that your pet will be loved and well cared for! I am ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know temperament with other animals and humans.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog and Bull Terrier
4 years, 1 month old, 50 lbs.


Catahoula Cur
2 years, 1 month old, 55 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We will walk around the trails in town and around your neighborhood or mine.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Service Area

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.