Sarah B.

Sarah B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Owen J.
Owen J.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We really appreciated Sarah for being willing to take Max on such short notice. She was attentive to his fright of thunder and even took him on a walk. I would highly recommend her for any job. As it was our first experience with Rover.com, we will definitely be coming back.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Mike C.
Mike C.
Apr 28, 2018

Sarah loves animals and has a great understanding of their needs. She is extremely reliable and responsible. You couldn't possibly do better than to have Sarah care for your pet.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Apr 26, 2018

Sarah grew up with dogs big and small and her love for dogs shows when she watches mine. She has experience with big dogs and even aggressive ones. She was a vet tech for a while so she knows when something is wrong and needs to get the dog to a vet. She is my first choice when I need a place for my fur babies to stay. Highly recommend!

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard.

Hi,
My name is Sarah and I have owned dogs my whole life. I have a large fenced yard in Sandy with plenty of room for your dog to play. I show German Shepherds and have one. His name is Raiden and he loves to have company to play with. He is like a kid to me, since I don't have any of my own. My Shepherds are shown in confirmation shows as well as ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Are they house trained?
Do they chew or destroy things?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Raiden

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

-Walks in the neighborhood
-Fetch
-Tug

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.