Sarah B.

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7 Reviews

Maria G.
Maria G.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I can really tell that Sarah loves dogs and they love her too...all three of them! She is very friendly, capable, and reliable. One of our dogs has seizures and she is on medication twice a day. Sarah handled it with ease! She stayed at our home and also fed our cats, brought in our mail, etc.

Sarah B.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Jun 7, 2018

Sarah took care of my very old pekingese during multiple vacations. He had a very needy temperament, and often didn't want to eat when I wasn't around. Sarah not only did a great job of taking care of him, but she also did a great job keeping me assured. She sent pictures and videos to keep me updated, and he seemed like a very happy pup in her care. I would recommend her hands-down over ...

Sarah B.
Judy H.
Judy H.
Jun 3, 2018

I can attest Sarah is a 5 Star dog sitter. We have had her take care of our dog several times while we were out of town. Our sheltie, Ellie, loves Sarah and does her happy dance and “talks” to Sarah whenever she is around. Sarah is mature and responsible and I believe would be an excellent addition to you company.

Sarah B.

About Sarah

22
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

If it can walk, I can walk it!

I am the youngest of a family of 9. I have lived my entire life, until college, on a farm with various animals, and specifically a lot of dogs. I love all breeds, shapes, and sizes. I currently own two dogs, Romeo (5 yo., Chihuahua) and Capone (12yo., Gold Lab Mix). I am experienced with a wide range of dogs from; lazy to hyper, super-friendly to aggressive, "well-behaved" to "can't be left alone", messy to ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Any allergies? Does he/she/etc. have a favorite toy or object I should be aware of? What can I do besides basic-needs (walking, feed, water, etc.) to make your pet most happy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I am new to the area but love to explore. I love being outside with pets and play nearly any game!

Sarah's Service Area

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.