Sarah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Teale R.
Teale R.
Nov 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah sent lots of photos and kept us up to date! She was flexible and accommodating with drop off/pick up. Will be using Sarah again for sure!

Sarah B.
Jim R.
Jim R.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Our old man Welsh terrier Crackers has stayed with Sarah and Jake a bunch of times now. They've always taken great care of him and have been great to work with!

Sarah B.
Diane B.
Diane B.
Apr 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah is exceptional! Would love to have our dog stay with her again next time we have a need!

Sarah B.

About Sarah

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Here to Give So Much Love

I lost my beloved pup who I shared my life with for 18 years. I love dogs so much that I decided until I was ready for my next fur baby, I would work with Rover so that I can shower other dogs with the love and attention I gave my own.

I have now fulfilled that void but still love dog sitting! Just recently I was given a standard poodle. He is 8 months ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I like to know what your dog’s daily routine is when it comes to exercise and their behavior: Do they like to go hiking? Are they friendly or afraid of other dogs? Do they like to head out for a hike?
I also like to establish what kind of communication the owner would like while they are out of town, for example if they would like daily texts and photos of their pup. It’s also helpful to know about a dog’s particular habits when it comes to eating and sleeping so that we can make their stay as comfortable as possible.

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

cotton

Poodle
9 months old, 55 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I live by two (two!) parks so you can expect a lot of walks -- I’m in the Edgewater neighborhood by Sloans Lake and there is a park directly behind us as well as plenty of outdoor space for playing. I also love going for hikes and trying out new restaurants in town and would love to a furry companion by my side! If we’re not outside, there will be plenty of pets and cuddles indoors. My schedule varies, but my boyfriend (who grew up with animals) will help share the love for your pup while I’m out.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.