Sarah B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Matthew B.
Matthew B.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was awesome!!!

I'll go back again and again.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Courtney P.
Courtney P.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was perfect for our sweet, shy Kai on a road trip through Santa Fe. She was able to take him with a days notice and he got much needed play time with her pup, Millie. Thank you for caring for Kai, Sarah!

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Brandon B.
Brandon B.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was AWESOME! Virgil loved her pup and she was friendly and flexible with pick up and drop off. Will definitely be using Sarah again soon.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Good home, playtime, walks/dog run

I have been a dog owner from an early age, and would love to spend time with your dog! I have a very flexible schedule and am able to provide care, walks, and playtime throughout the day. I have a nearly 2yr old shelter dog named Millie, who is playful, loving, and gentle. She can be shy, but absolutely enjoys other dogs. During my time with your dog, I will responsibly feed, walk, play, and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I do need to know the breed of the dog; since I live in an apartment there are certain restrictions that need to be followed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Millie

Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Local neighborhood, parks, dog run.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.