Sarah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Shayla B.
Shayla B.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was so accommodating for us this trip and I was so thankful to find such a kind person

Sarah B.
Suzy P.
Suzy P.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was great! She treated my lab, Poppy, like one of her own. She was easy to deal with and the yard was perfect for dogs! She made sure to keep me informed and sent photos/videos daily. I would definitely use Sarah again!

Sarah B.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah watched my beagle, Gracie. She was wonderful about sending photo updates and communicating with me. Gracie looked very happy and comfortable. I would highly recommend Sarah and will definitely book her again.

Sarah B.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible - At home-full time

I am a passionate dog-lover with 10+ years of experience caring for my own dogs. My experience ranges from raising puppies to caring for senior dogs. My home will provide a safe and comfortable place for your dog to stay. Your dog is sure to feel right at home. My yard is fenced with plenty of room to explore, run and play. I am very willing and eager to accomodate your and your dog's needs ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be housetrained.
Dogs must be kid-friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Daisy

4 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Sammy

6 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Playtime/fetch in backyard.
Walks around the neighborhood.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.