Sarah B.

Sarah B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving family home atmosphere

Hello! My name is Sarah Blackford, and we are a family offering loving care in a home environment in Ashburn, VA.
Our home has 3 children ages 8-12 and a resident dog, a labrador retriever named Luna who is almost 3 years old. We have experience dogsitting for friends and family. Sarah is a stay at home mom who will be able to give guest pups some tlc, and Luna is always up for a ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Dog must be housetrained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We have neighborhood
lakes and paths to walk on.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.