Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Julia H.
Julia H.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic sitters, highly recommend! Heidi has a blast whenever she stays with Sarah and comes home worn out from a weekend of playing with Louie and going on lots of walks and adventures.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Molly M.
Molly M.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and Weston were absolutely wonderful! They took great care of our fur baby and we loved all the picture updates we got! He came home happy and tired from a fun night of playing! We will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them to anyone!

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jae C.
Jae C.
Dec 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful boarding experience! Sarah did such a great job in keeping us updated with so many pictures, our anxiety dissolved right away immediately. Louie (the host dog) was a great companion to Mochi, Mochi seemed to have so much fun together with him. Highly recommended and we will definitely return to seek further boarding with them!

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog-loving couple in University Hts

At our house, your dog will be treated like family! My husband and I truly love spending time with dogs. We spend a lot of time outside, whether it is gardening, working in the garage, or going on hikes. We live in a house that has a spacious, fenced-in back yard. In addition to 2-3 walks per day, on the weekend we typically take the dogs on a nice trip to a state park, dog ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

What are your dog's habits(food schedule), preferences, and dislikes? Any major aversions to other dogs, vaccuums, storms? What are they trained to know to do/not to do? How do you prefer rule enforcement?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Louie

Carolina Dog
3 years old, 58 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We love going on walks around shaker lakes and the acacia reserve. Of course there is always a lot of fetch and tug going on in our fenced in back yard.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.