Sarah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Karen B.
Karen B.
Jan 8, 2018

Sarah has kept our dog, Watson, on a few occassions. She is attentive and loving towards him. I would highly recommend her to pet sit. She is an energetic, positive person and always brings a smile to share.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Dott W.
Dott W.
Jan 8, 2018

Sarah is trustworthy and responsible. She will be kind and careful with your pet at all times. She loves all kinds of animals and has had cats, birds, dogs, hamsters, and fish.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Jan 5, 2018

I have enjoyed Sarah’s dog sitting services numerous times. She is caring and conscientious. I like working with Sarah, because she plans ahead and thinks on the fly when urgent situations arise. She is flexible to work with.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Attentive Care Giver

Empty Nester needing some Part-Time Puppy Love! We have raised two German Shepherds, male and female. They have gone to Doggy Heaven. Our town home is roomy, we have a partially fenced yard, quaint neighborhood (easy for me to walk the rambunctious ones), and approx. 2000 sq. ft. of living space.
We have a daughter and a hamster. Prefer to crate animals when away from the home. I am home a few days a week ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Proof of up to date shots.
Local Vet.
Their temperament and how close or not close they prefer to be handled, sensitivities, aches or pains, potty issues, permissible snacks...
Negative behavioral issues, especially biting, will have to pass.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Sarah watches your pet

The neighborhood is one long circle drive with lots of trees and an open field, lots of house time, snuggles and talking too.
Day care can provide more outside time.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.