Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
January 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and her family watched my dogs for a week over Christmas. They were great! My dogs had a great time hanging out with her kids and puppy. Sarah had really good communication, sent me pictures, and was flexible about the pick-up time, which I appreciated. Would certainly book her again.

Sarah  B.
Thanks lauren! They are such great dogs! I sure miss leonard and Sippy!
Sarah B.
Andy C.
Andy C.
December 26, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the second time Ive used Sarah and just like the last time everything went great. Her and her family are very easy to work with. She watched my black lab puppy for 5 days and she sent pictures and communicated with me everyday. I forsure trust her with my puppy and will use her service again.

Sarah  B.
thanks Andy! We love her!
Sarah B.
Andy C.
Andy C.
December 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful experience with a super nice family. They took care of my puppy and I couldn’t be happier.

Sarah  B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

6 acres for your pet to run!

I am a dog lover who lives on 5 acres of fun that is surrounded by electric fences in our yard. I will provide unconditional attention and love I Have two children who absolutely love animals and will play with them all day My husband is military and I am a stay at home mom who just wants to love on animals. My house is located near many waking trails and parks as well as ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs but will not watch a pit bull or any aggressive breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah 's Pets

Gunner

Labrador Retriever
4 months old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.